This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your email address and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Period Name
2019-2020 Dr. Hermann Pfurtscheller Neustift
2018-2019 Gerhard Schmid Fulpmes
2017-2018 Kurt Hasenbacher Steinach
2016-2017 Peter Weichinger Mieders
2015-2016 Michael Erhart Steinach
2014-2015 Dr. Hermann Pfurtscheller Neustift
2013-2014 Kurt Hasenbacher Steinach
2012-2013 Hans Volderauer Fulpmes
2011-2012 Mag.FH Martin Kofler Steinach a. Brenner
2010-2011 Univ.Prof.Dr. Richard Hammer Telfes
2009-2010 Ing. Thomas Hörtnagl Steinach
2008-2009 Ing. Josef Schiller Telfes
2007-2008 Ing. Josef Weichinger Mieders
2006-2007 Josef Eder Steinach
2005-2006 Vinzenz Hörtnagl Mieders
2004-2005 Albin Klinar Patsch
2003-2004 Hans Denifl Fulpmes
2002-2003 Ing. Josef Weichinger Mieders